OnePlanOnePlan User Guide PlansHow do I delete a plan?

How do I delete a plan?

This article explains how to delete a plan.  Deleting a plan also deletes that plan's financial plan, resource plan, tasks, etc.  

Be cautious when deleting a plan!  There is no undo option.

Delete from Portfolios Page

Open the contextual menu for the desired plan to delete.  Select Delete.

Delete from Plans Navigation Menu

Open the Plans navigation menu.  Open the elpsis menu (...) for the desired plan.  Select Delete Plan.

Enter Plan Name to Verify

Type the name of your plan exactly in order to confirm the plan you want to delete.  If you mistype, the Delete button will not continue.

Verify Again (Last Chance)

Click Yes to make your final confirmation that you want to delete the plan.